shy rush - my life on tape - 0
shy rush - my life on tape
limited to 20 copies
released on the 23rd of may 2016
music and mixing by shy rush
mastered by johan jørgensen
artwork by barbara bjørneboe tandberg nolsøe og lasse laurentius nolsøe lund
layout by daniel storm
printed and distributed by husoptagelser
includes a download-code for bandcamp
side a
1. from here
2. smoke
3. don simon interlude
side b
4. in vain
5. the one to blame
Out of stock